When you sign up for a new Annual Membership, you are automatically enrolled in auto-renew to make sure there are no interruptions in your service. We will notify you beforehand and bill your card on file two days before your membership is set to expire. If you have never turned off auto-renew, you don’t need to do anything to keep riding!
If you have turned off auto-renew in your account settings, you will have to manually renew your membership. Log into your account and you will have the option to "Renew membership" upon logging in.
Please note: Corporate discount memberships and Bike Share for All memberships do not auto-renew, you will need to manually renew